Where has this year gone?

Posted: November 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

It seems like 2014 has flown by and its been nearly six months since I last wrote on here, wow where has that time gone to?

I’m still loving my tea, I now have more than ever to be drinking and that’s the joy of winter as that is when I most fancy a good quality brew.

On a trip down to London in August I popped into Drury Tea and Coffee (@druryUK) as I have missed them in the past and stocked up on many of their quality and reasonably priced teas. Then a trip round to Tea House in Covent Garden to acquire some weird and wonderful tea related beverages.

I’m putting my tea buying on hold for this year as I have so much to get through at present and new companies are springing up all of the time and next year I want to get an order in with Leaf in Liverpool and perhaps replenish my supplies from Monsoon Mountains.

Busy busy…. get the kettle on

Leave a Reply

